top menu

Board of Directors

If you wish to contact Rides Mass Transit District's Board of Directors, you may do so in writing to

Rides Mass Transit District
Attn: Board of Directors
30 Veterans Dr
Harrisburg, Il 62946

or by contacting the Rides' Administration Office at (618) 253-8761

Board Meeting Dates and Locations

Clark County

Harley Bennet

Crawford County

Connie Calvert
Vice Chairman

Edwards County

Dorothy Kuykendall

Edgar County

Scott Ball

Gallatin County

Ken Baker

Hamilton County

Donetta Reed Malone

Hardin County

Reima Shetler

Lawrence County

Erma Vance

Pope County

Mitzi Bray

Richland County

Chris Waller

Saline County

Dr. Tim Daugherty
Charles Rickie Preston
Veteran and Disabled Communities

Wabash County

Kent Freeland

Wayne County

John McDannel

White County

Chris Birkla

Williamson County

Cheryl Milburn